If you want to participate in the International Exhibition of Road Prevention and Safety which runs from January 28 to 30, 2019 in Algiers, contact our team.
NATIONAL CENTER FOR ROAD
PREVENTION AND SAFETY

Adress: Chemin des Frères Mokhtari, Hussein Dey – Alger

Phone/Fax : +213 (0) 23 77 18 98

Mail : cnprs@cnpsr.org.dz

Web site: www.cnpsr.org.dz

Where are we ?

SYMBIOSE COMMUNICATION ENVIRONNEMENT

Direction générale :

Adresse : 1, rue Bachir Attar, Maison de la Presse, Alger
Courrier : BP 72 Hassiba Ben-Bouali, Alger

 

Commercial representation:

Adress: Cité DNC, Immeuble E, Hydra 16035 Alger

Phone/Fax: +213 (0) 23 48 91 17 / 48 91 20

Mail: info@symbiose-env.com

Where are we ?

Organizing Team

Adel Kaoula
Director
adel.kaoula@symbiose-env.com

Esma Heraoua
Exhibitions Manager
esma.heraoua@symbiose-env.com

Hana Kheloui
Project Manager
hana.kheloui@symbiose-env.com

Louiza Aimeur
Sales representative
louiza.aimeur@symbiose-env.com

Roufaida Abdelkrim
Sales representative
roufaida.abdelkrim@symbiose-env.com

Fadia Ziada
Executive Assistant
fadia.ziada@symbiose-env.com

Soumeya Chaatal
Communication representative
soumeya.chaatal@symbiose-env.com

Nesrine Abdelkader
International Sales Executive
nesrine.abdelkader@symbiose-env.com